Staff

Worship Team

Shawn Toadvine
Contemporary Worship
Leader
Shawn Toadvine
Contact Information: shawn.toadvine@emailfcumc.net
Lee Colliver
Worship Tech
Coordinator

Mary Schambow
Chancel Choir
Director
Mary Schambow
Contact Information:
marcschambow@aol.com
Jeff Sperry
Organist /
Bell Choir Director
Jeff Sperry
Contact Information: jeff.sperry@emailfcumc.net
Amy Elifrits
Worship Environment
Coordinator
Contact Information: amy.elifrits@emailfcumc.net

Discipleship Team

Kevin Batson
Director of
Youth Ministries
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 123 kevin.batson@emailfcumc.net
Amy Chandler
Director of
Children’s Ministries
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 107 amy.chandler@emailfcumc.net
Jenn Leslie
Nursery/Toddler
Coordinator

Lynne Martini
Pathways
Coordinator
Lynne Martini
Contact Information: lynne.martini@emailfcumc.net
Tara Yunker
Director of
Missions
Tara Yunker
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 121 tara.yunker@emailfcumc.net

Support Team

Sue Franz
Business
Director
Sue Franz
Contact Information:
513-777-9533 ext. 104
sue.franz@emailfcumc.net
Becky Klunk
Director of
Marketing
Becky Klunk
Contact Information:
513-777-9533 ext. 110
becky.klunk@emailfcumc.net
Shan Clesceri
Communications
Specialist
Shan Clesceri
Contact Information: shan.clesceri@emailfcumc.net

Dawn Thullen
Data
Coordinator
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 101 dawn.thullen@emailfcumc.net
Amy Valentine
Administrative
Assistant
Amy Valentine
Contact Information:
513-777-9533 ext. 100
amy.valentine@emailfcumc.net
Theresa Honaker
Administrative
Assistant
Theresa Honaker
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 100 theresa.honaker@emailfcumc.net

Gary Phillips
Facilities Maintenance
Technician
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 103 gary.phillips@emailfcumc.net
Pam Leist
Bookkeeper

Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 106 pam.leist@emailfcumc.net
Lina Busse
Administrative
Support
Lina Busse
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 124 lina.busse@emailfcumc.net