Staff

Worship Team

Shawn Toadvine
Contemporary Worship
Leader
Lee Colliver
Worship Tech
Coordinator

Mary Schambow
Chancel Choir
Director
Mary Schambow
Contact Information:
marcschambow@aol.com
Jeff Sperry
Organist /
Bell Choir Director
Jeff Sperry
Amy Elifrits
Worship Environment
Coordinator

Discipleship Team

Kevin Batson
Director of
Youth Ministries
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 123 kevin.batson@faithcommunityumc.org
Kelly Waugh
Director of
Children’s Ministries
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 107 kelly.waugh@faithcommunityumc.org
Jenn Leslie
Nursery/Toddler
Coordinator

Lynne Martini
Connections Pathway
Coordinator
Lynne Martini
Tara Yunker
Director of
Missions
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 121 tara.yunker@faithcommunityumc.org

Support Team

Sue Franz
Business
Director
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 104 sue.franz@faithcommunityumc.org
Becky Klunk
Director of
Marketing
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 110 becky.klunk@faithcommunityumc.org
Shan Clesceri
Communications
Specialist

Dawn Thullen
Data
Coordinator
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 101 dawn.thullen@faithcommunityumc.org
Amy Valentine
Administrative
Assistant
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 100 amy.valentine@faithcommunityumc.org
Theresa Honaker
Administrative
Assistant
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 100 theresa.honaker@faithcommunityumc.org

Gary Phillips
Facilities Maintenance
Technician
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 103 gary.phillips@faithcommunityumc.org
Pam Leist
Bookkeeper

Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 106 pam.leist@faithcommunityumc.org
Lina Busse
Administrative
Support
Contact Information: 513-777-9533 ext. 124 lina.busse@faithcommunityumc.org